Expert Management Team

Expert
Management Team

Experienced eDiscovery Experts.

Expert Management Team. For Every Case. For Every Client.

Our Mission:
To provide state-of-the-art eDiscovery solutions
and world-class service.

Our Passion:
To achieve client satisfaction and enthusiasm
that is of more than ordinary significance.

Our Mission:
To provide state-of-the-art eDiscovery solutions
and world-class service.

Our Passion:
To achieve client satisfaction and enthusiasm
that is of more than ordinary significance.

iControlESI Circle Scalable

100+ years of combined eDiscovery expertise. iControl ESI has more than 18 years of history working with customers in the trenches helping to craft unique solutions customized for your team’s success. Our veteran consultants are dedicated to providing the appropriate technology, a premier service team, and an outstanding user experience. Over the years, iControl has continued to enhance the functionality of our review tool, RECENSEO, while developing next-generation Predictive Analytics software that integrates with RECENSEO and Relativity, and assists attorneys during the review and production process. Along with these powerful tools, we have built rock-solid internal processes that yield the best results. One thing that has not changed – the quality of our people who are all committed to providing iControl ESI customers with excellent service, innovative solutions, and the information you need when you need it.

Jeff Johnson
President | CTO
jeff.johnson@icontrolesi.com
(214) 722-5050
Jonathan Kafka
Vice President (Operations)
jkafka@icontrolesi.com
(972) 239-9200 ext.206
Mark Walker
Vice President (Advisory Services)
mwalker@icontrolesi.com
(972) 239-9200 x223
David King
VP of Sales and Marketing
dking@icontrolesi.com
(972) 239-9200 x224
MD Ashan Habib
Developer Lead/Architect
mhabib@icontrolesi.com
(972) 239-9200
Jay Hudec
Director (Operations)
jay.hudec@icontrolesi.com
(972) 239-9200 x216
Andrea Self
Operations Supervisor
aself@icontrolesi.com
(972) 239-6200 x209
Jennifer Schaefer
Senior Project Manager
jennifer.schaefer@icontrolesi.com
(972) 989-5360
Paul Featherly
Senior Project Manager
pfeatherly@icontrolesi.com
(972) 239-9200 x211
Michelle Lynn Brewer
Senior Project Manager
mbrewer@icontrolesi.com
(972) 239-9200
Chris Matthews
Project Manager
cmatthews@icontrolesi.com
(214) 259-6776
Management Team

ENVIZE® Predictive Analytics

Minimize review time and cost with ENVIZE. ENVIZE’s unique user experience, combined with patent-pending sample selection and training stabilization scoring, make industry-leading process visibility and workflow flexibility possible.

iControlESI Logo White

Copyright All Rights Reserved © 2018 iControl ESI

Start typing and press Enter to search